Digital Electronics ;Dr. S.K. Bhattacharya


This book includes the following chapters

1.Number Systems and Codes 
2. Logic Gates 
3. Boolean algebra and logic simplification 
4. Design of Combinational Logic Circuits 
5. Arithmetic Circuits 
6. Decoder, Encoder, Multiplexer, Demultiplexer 
7. Sequential Circuit Design 
8. Shift Registers 
9. Counters 
10. A/D and D/A Converters 
11. Logic Family 



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Digital Electronics ;Dr. S.K. Bhattacharya”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

for News and Offers
Make sure you dont miss interesting happenings by joining our newsletter program.